AnimalShoes

I came, I saw, I bought

“Less is more. Don’t overdo your outfit.” – This is so true, and as you all know, one of my fashion rules. But I also follow two other rules: “Set a highlight” and “Be individual and brave”. The outfit I am wearing for that shoot, I combines all three rules 🙂 I keep the whole outfit tone in tone: simple black from head to ankles. I love my black hat that I bought two weeks ago in a vintage store. It fits prefectly. To be honest, I had problems to find one in a regular store as medium is too large for me. In addition, I am wearing a simple black top and a black short quilted jacket, and of course black skinny jeans.

The highlight are my animal print bootes. I came, I saw, I bought them! They are prefect for fall, even though I would never wear them in the rain. You can of course wear another color than black as a top for instance but keep the look still simple. Wear a shirt in grey or amy other dark tone. A print or a statement on it is ok, but never ever wear a shirt in an animal print! We don’t wanna end up in a zoo, right?

AnimalShoesAnimalShoesAnimalShoesAnimalShoesAnimalShoes AnimalShoes

Boots // Zara

Jeans // Diesel

Top // Topshop

Jacket // Zara

Hat // Vintage

14 thoughts on “I came, I saw, I bought

Leave a comment