Cow

Feeling Moo-dy

So here we go – I continue to wear animal print 🙂 This time I dedicate my post to my cow print jacket which I love. Firstly, because of the print itself. It is easy to wear with both white and black, however I prefer the latter combination. Secondly, due to its light cotton fabric it is a really good fit and just the right weight for summer. It is ideal to stay comfy on cool nights without sacrificing style. I love to pair it with my loose black top and my black shorts, and heels.

As I got so many sweet and positive comments regarding my hair last week, I decided to try an “adaptation” of a mini crown braid finished by a low side ponytail. I am so glad that you guys are asking me to write a how-to post, and I am going to do that soon, presenting my personal hairstyles.

CowCowCowCowCowCowCow

Jacket // Chemistry

Shorts // Primark

Top // Mango

Sandals // Pier One

10 thoughts on “Feeling Moo-dy

  1. I love this combination! I’m always looking for ways to incorporate prints without it taking over the outfit, and I think you did a really nice job of showing off the jacket in a balanced way. Love the shorts!

    Like

Leave a comment